Phone: 607-723-5333 Fax: 607-723-0942

Contact Us

Affliations

Wash-O-Meter


Lbs. of Linen
Cleaned to Date
 

IN MEMORIAM

Ara Kradjian
1933-2018

Staff

Brian Kradjian
President & Chief Executive Officer,
Extension 328
brian@batestroy.com

Robert Cutone
Plant & Service Manager
robert@batestroy.com

Joe Liparulo
General Manager,
Extension 302
joe@batestroy.com

Ann Hobart
Account Manager,
accounting@batestroy.com

Jennifer Starchok
Account Analyst,
Extension 301
jenniferg@batestroy.com

Christine Gill
Billing Dept,
Extension 304
christine@batestroy.com

Bobbie Miller
Senior Team Leader
bobby@batestroy.com

Angel Ashley
Sales & Service Rep.
angel@batestroy.com
Ray Karleski
Chief Engineer,
Extension 307
ray@batestroy.com

Tammy Farley
Human Resources Manager,
Extension 316
tf@batestroy.com

Levin Spence,
Maintenance Supervisor,
Call Main Switchboard
levin@batestroy.com

Anahit Kradjian,
Information Systems & Sourcing Director
anahit@batestroy.com

Frank Griffiths III,
Fleet Manager,
frank@batestroy.com

Vince Abbadessa
Master Dry Cleaner
Call Main Switchboard
vince@batestroy.com

Edward G. Arzouian
Compliance & Special Projects Coordinator,
Extension 327
ed@batestroy.com

Robert Frank
Dry Cleaning Store Manager,
Tel: 607.729.6741
DCstoremanger@batestroy.com