Phone: 607-723-5333 Fax: 607-723-0942

Contact Us

Affliations

Wash-O-Meter


Lbs. of Linen
Cleaned to Date
 

IN MEMORIAM

Ara Kradjian
1933-2018

Staff

Brian Kradjian
President & Chief Executive Officer,
Extension 328
brian@batestroy.com
Patrick Fendick
Director of Sales,
Extension 312
patrick@batestroy.com
Joe Liparulo
General Manager,
Extension 302
joe@batestroy.com
Renee Thorn
Account Analyst & Customer Services,
Extension 330
reneet@batestroy.com

Curtis Moore
Plant Manager,
Extension 313
curtis@batestroy.com

Ann Hobart
Accounting Manager,
Extension 304
accounting@batestroy.com
Robert Cutone
Production Supervisor
robert@batestroy.com
Mary Falank,
Human Resources Manager,
Extension 316
hr@batestroy.com
Ray Karleski
Chief Engineer,
Extension 307
ray@batestroy.com
Frank Griffiths III,
Fleet Manager,
frank@batestroy.com
Levin Spence,
Maintenance Supervisor,
Call Main Switchboard
levin@batestroy.com
Maureen Vavra
Dry Cleaning Store Manager,
Tel: 607.729.6741
maureen@batestroy.com
Edward G. Arzouian
Compliance & Special Projects Coordinator,
Extension 327
ed@batestroy.com
Vince Abbadessa
Master Dry Cleaner
Call Main Switchboard
jenniferg@batestroy.com
Jennifer Gerth
Billing Department,
Extension 301
jenniferg@batestroy.com